1
2
Visit us on Facebook
Tuesday, May 26, 7:00 - 9:30pm
Sunday, May 31, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 7:00 - 9:30pm
Monday, June 15, 7:00 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 7:00 - 9:30pm
There are currently no featured news items.
Sunday, May 24, 5:30pm
Sunday, May 10, 5:30pm
Sunday, May 10, 10:00am
Sunday, May 3, 5:30pm
Sunday, May 3, 10:00am
Sunday, April 26, 5:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 5:30pm

Welcome to Fairway Christian Reformed Church!

Here you'll find signs of the REAL GOD (He made all things) who gives REAL PEOPLE (people with lots of flaws) REAL LOVE (through Jesus Christ).

1165 44th Street
Jenison, MI


Sunday Services:
10:00am & 5:30pm


Visitors are ALWAYS welcome!

Have a Favorite Verse? Submit One!