1
2
Visit us on Facebook
Friday, July 31
Sunday, August 2, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Tuesday, August 4, 7:00pm
Friday, August 7, 8:30am
Monday, August 17, 7:00 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 7:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 11:15am - 12:15pm
There are currently no featured news items.
Sunday, August 2, 5:30pm
Sunday, August 2, 10:00am
Sunday, July 26, 5:30pm
Sunday, July 26, 10:00am
Sunday, July 19, 10:00am
Sunday, July 12, 5:30pm
Sunday, July 5, 5:30pm
Sunday, June 28, 5:30pm

Welcome to Fairway Christian Reformed Church!

Here you'll find signs of the REAL GOD (He made all things) who gives REAL PEOPLE (people with lots of flaws) REAL LOVE (through Jesus Christ).

1165 44th Street
Jenison, MI


Sunday Services:
10:00am & 5:30pm


Visitors are ALWAYS welcome!

Have a Favorite Verse? Submit One!
nextSUNDAYAug 2
***1
10:00 AMRev. Ed TammingaEphesians 4:17-32; 1 Thessalonians 5:19Hindering the Spirit
5:30 PMRev. Ed TammingaMatthew 16:13-18I Believe in the Church