1
2
Visit us on Facebook
Monday, April 27, 7:00 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 7:00pm
Friday, May 1, 8:30 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 3, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Monday, May 4, 7:00 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 7:00 - 9:30pm
Monday, May 11, 4:15 - 5:45pm
Monday, May 11, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Monday, May 11, 7:00 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 7:00 - 8:30pm
Monday, May 18, 7:00 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 18, 7:00 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 7:00 - 9:30pm
Sunday, May 31, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 7:00 - 9:30pm
Monday, June 15, 7:00 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 7:00 - 9:30pm
There are currently no featured news items.
Sunday, April 26, 5:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 5:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 10:00am
Sunday, April 12, 5:30pm
Sunday, April 12, 10:00am
Sunday, April 5, 10:00am
Sunday, April 5, 7:00am
Sunday, March 29, 10:00am
Sunday, March 22, 5:30pm

Welcome to Fairway Christian Reformed Church!

Here you'll find signs of the REAL GOD (He made all things) who gives REAL PEOPLE (people with lots of flaws) REAL LOVE (through Jesus Christ).

1165 44th Street
Jenison, MI


Sunday Services:
10:00am & 5:30pm


Visitors are ALWAYS welcome!

Have a Favorite Verse? Submit One!