1
2
Visit us on Facebook
Tuesday, March 31, 7:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 8:00 - 9:00pm
Join us for this meaningful "Tenebrae" Service (service of shadows), as we remember the events leading up to Jesus' death on a cross.
Friday, April 3, 8:30am
Sunday, April 5, 7:10am
Outdoor worship service to celebrate Christ's resurrection!
Sunday, April 5, 8:30 - 9:30am
Wednesday, April 15, 5:00 - 7:00pm
This is a great fundraiser for the 25 students and leaders who will be going on our summer SERVE trip to Grand Rapids June 20-27. CONGREGATION – Please note that we will again be asking you to donate salads for the meal, and donations will be taken at the dinner to offset the cost of this trip.
There are currently no featured news items.
Sunday, March 29, 10:00am
Sunday, March 22, 5:30pm
Sunday, March 22, 10:00am
Sunday, March 15, 10:00am
Sunday, March 8, 5:30pm
Sunday, March 8, 10:00am
Sunday, March 1, 10:00am
Sunday, February 22, 5:30pm
Sunday, February 22, 10:00am
Sunday, February 15, 5:30pm

Welcome to Fairway Christian Reformed Church!

Here you'll find signs of the REAL GOD (He made all things) who gives REAL PEOPLE (people with lots of flaws) REAL LOVE (through Jesus Christ).

1165 44th Street
Jenison, MI


Sunday Services:
10:00am & 5:30pm


Visitors are ALWAYS welcome!

"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future."
Jeremiah 29:11 (NIV)
Have a Favorite Verse? Submit One!